Arhythmology is a story of rebirth and new beginnings

“This intersection of grand orchestration and relative simplicity sits Mihail Doman at the crux of contemporary cinematic music, and there are indeed flickers of Hans Zimmer’s Time in the pluming, warming strings of Arhythmology I”

“This is indeed what Mihail Doman supplies – lush piano-led meditations with electronic washes of atmosphere, romantic and thought-provoking, without being too overly-slushy.”

“The stunning video for Arhythmology VI is a modern take on Botticelli’s Birth of Venus, and reflects female strength as well as beauty.”

Purchase on Bandcamp

Stream on Spotify

Follow me on Social Media :)

About Mihail Doman

Mihail Doman